President:
Keith Johnson
504-931-8916
president@southern.usatf.org
johnson2416@hotmail.com

Vice President:
Rashad Hannah
972-413-9656
vicepresident@southern.usatf.org

2nd Vice-President:
Burnett King
225-202-8431
revbking@bellsouth.net

3rd Vice-President:
Phillip Travis
601-365-9028
ptravis31@gmail.com

Youth Chair:
Roderic Newton
225-978-4833
youth@southern.usatf.org
newtonroderic@yahoo.com

Secretary/Membership:
Earlett Buckley
225-270-3322
secretary@southern.usatf.org

Treasurer:
Martha Harris
504-858-8718
mharris1@xula.edu

Officials Chair:
Gloria Louis
337-962-3009
marialouis1@aol.com

Chaplain:
Rev. Burnett King
225-202-8431
revbking@bellsouth.net